Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameRoleEmail
AlsopLindaKindergarten Teacherlalsop@sd35.bc.ca
ArnoldHannahOn Leave (SEA)
BartholetCourtneyOn Leave
BentleyMelissaGrade 2/3 Teachermbentley@sd35.bc.ca
BlevingsChristopherESL Teachercblevings@sd35.bc.ca
BolivarJoseCustodianjbolivar@sd35.bc.ca
BrownBeverlyAboriginal Support Workerbbrown@sd35.bc.ca
CoulsonCandaceGrade 3 Teacherccoulson@sd35.bc.ca
De GeusNeilGrade 6/7 Teachercdegeus@sd35.bc.ca
EdlundKristenGrade 4/5 Teacherkedlund@sd35.bc.ca
EgmoreAmberSEAaegmore@sd35.bc.ca
FownesKristiSEAkfownes@sd35.bc.ca
GorsethNicolaGrade 4/5 Teacherngorseth@sd35.bc.ca
HallSherryGrade 2 Teachershall@sd35.bc.ca
KimBoSpeech/Language Pathologistbkim@sd35.bc.ca
LeidingJulieOn Leave
McLeanJanetResource Teacherjanet.mclean@sd35.bc.ca
MasiganPeter PaulOn Leavepmasigan@sd35.bc.ca
O'ByrneRikiGrade 2/3 Teacherrobyrne@sd35.bc.ca
OuletteTammiSEAtoullette@sd35.bc.ca
PetersonJessicaKindergartenTeacherjpeterson@sd35.bc.ca
PlantVictoriaOn Leave
Potter-SmithChristinePrincipal/Grade 6 Bandclambiepottersmith@sd35.bc.ca
RennertBreanneGrade 5/6 Teacherbrennert@sd35.bc.ca
SchmidtRebeccaMusic/Band; LA Teacherrschmidt@sd35.bc.ca
ScholzStephanieGrade 1 Teachersscholz@sd35.bc.ca
ScholzJenniferLearning Commons/Grade 5/6 Teacherjscholz@sd35.bc.ca
SilvaAlexandraGrade 6/7 Teacherasilva@sd35.bc.ca
SousaKellieNoon Hour Supervisor
SwensonMaiaLearning Commons/Resource Teachermswenson@sd35.bc.ca
SwerdanCathyAdministrative Assistantcswerdan@sd35.bc.ca
WagenaarChristineOn Leavecwagenaar@sd35.bc.ca
WatsonLyndaLibrary Technicianlwatson@sd35.bc.ca
YatesDianeStrong Start Facilitatordyates@sd35.bc.ca
YeungMandyCounsellormyeung@sd35.bc.ca

West Langley Elementary

9403 212 St, Langley
BC, V1M 1M1
Phone: 604-888-6444
Fax: 604-882-8556