Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameRoleEmail
AkaiMabelineAboriginal Support Workermakai@sd35.bc.ca
ArnoldHannahOn Leave (SEA)
BartholetCourtneyOn Leave
BentleyMelissaGrade 2/3 Teachermbentley@sd35.bc.ca
BlevingsChristopherESL Teachercblevings@sd35.bc.ca
BolivarJoseCustodianjbolivar@sd35.bc.ca
BrettSarahKindergarten Teachersbrett@sd35.bc.ca
CoulsonCandaceGrade 3/4 Teacherccoulson@sd35.bc.ca
EdlundKristenGrade 5/6 Teacherkedlund@sd35.bc.ca
FownesKristiSEAkfownes@sd35.bc.ca
GorsethNicolaGrade 4/5 Teacherngorseth@sd35.bc.ca
HallSherryGrade 2 Teachershall@sd35.bc.ca
IrelandChristineNoon Hour Supervisorcireland@sd35.bc.ca
LeidingJulieSEAjleiding@sd35.bc.ca
MasiganPeter PaulOn Leave
PetersonJessicaKindergarten/Grade 1 Teacherjpeterson@sd35.bc.ca
Potter-SmithChristinePrincipal/Bandclambiepottersmith@sd35.bc.ca
RinkeNicoleAdministration Assistantnbullinger@sd35.bc.ca
RussellAlyshaGrade 6/7 Teacherarussell@sd35.bc.ca
SchmidtRebeccaMusic/Band; LA Teacherrschmidt@sd35.bc.ca
SchneiderKariSpeech Language Pathologistkschneider@sd35.bc.ca
ScholzStephanieGrade 1 Teachersscholz@sd35.bc.ca
ScholzJenniferLearning Commons/Resourcejscholz@sd35.bc.ca
SilvaAlexandraGrade 7 Teacherasilva@sd35.bc.ca
SousaKellieNoon Hour Supervisor
SwensonMaiaGrade 2/3 Teachermswenson@sd35.bc.ca
SwerdanCathyAdministrative Assistantcswerdan@sd35.bc.ca
VujatovicVictoriaSEAvplant@sd35.bc.ca
WagenaarChristineOn Leavecwagenaar@sd35.bc.ca
WatsonLyndaLibrary Technicianlwatson@sd35.bc.ca
WatsonLyndaLibrary Technicianlwatson@sd35.bc.ca
YatesDianeStrong Start Facilitatordyates@sd35.bc.ca
YatesDianeStrong Start Facilitatordyates@sd35.bc.ca
YeungMandyCounsellormyeung@sd35.bc.ca
YeungMandyCounsellormyeung@sd35.bc.ca

West Langley Elementary

9403 212 St, Langley
BC, V1M 1M1
Phone: 604-888-6444
Fax: 604-882-8556